First year of blogging Top3 reads

Where there it is, the end of my first year of blogging, I’ll spare you  my feelings and go for the facts. My end of year report follows.

imageimageimage

1 year of blogging
50 posts exactly

Top 3 books read this year to be recommended (there were a handful of other contenders)

1. Andreï Makine A Woman Loved

2. Tim Gautreaux The Missing

3. Roman Gary La Vie Devant Soi

I took part in the Spanish literature month and am looking forward to the German literature month as well as my next year’s reading.

From a community point of view I am slowly growing the blogs I like to read.

My reading choices are becoming more personal, influenced of course by my blogging network.

One thought on “First year of blogging Top3 reads”

Leave a Reply

